Where Flight Simulation Enthusiasts Gather from Around the World!
AVSIM Library
Login | Register | About logging in and out
Quick Search
Search for: 
In category:   
You can search for text or filenames. Wildcards (* and ?) are understood.
Extended Search
This Year's Hot FilesThis Month's Hot FilesYesterday's Hot Files
What's NewHelp GuideUpload Files
View Statistics
Current category: Flight Simulator 2002 - Aircraft Repaints, Textures and Modifications (4293 files)
View category:   
   
Found 4293 files (430 pages)
Jump to page:   

Learjet 35A - Lighting Effects ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
Lighting, smoke, heat and contrail effects for Mike Stones' Lear 35. At 23,000 ft. you aircraft will begin the contrail effect, when your flaps are lowered to approach setting (2) the contrail under the flaps will engage, movement over 1g will start a contrail on the wingtips, power over 40% on throttle will start the exhaust smoke and heat plume, you now have lights on the tail to read who you are and realistic lighting glow from the landing lights. Interior of aircraft is illuminated when landing. You will need XML gauge Eye Candy [icfx005.zip] at Avsim.com and FS2002 Realistic Night Lighting by Kaveh Payendeh.


Filename: lear35_lighting_smoke.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 20th September 2011, 14:47:07
Downloads: 134
Author: David Robles
Size: 314kb


'A New Oklahoma' FSD Piper Seneca ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
The livery is a grass prairie landscape typical of Oklahoma with a Native American astride his pony. A ceremonial fan completes the effect. Only the textures and files necessary to add the scheme through the Seneca Loadout Manager are included.


Filename: ok1907.zip
License: Freeware, limited distribution
Added: 18th January 2003, 00:04:42
Downloads: 1668
Author: Bill Browning
Size: 1137kb


'Amelia Earhart' Lockheed Electra L10E ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
This is a repaint of Nick Botamer's L10E. Amelia's Lockheed Electra L10E was modified with more powerful engines, and additional gas tanks in the main cabin, for the around the world flight, therefore 4 of the 5 main cabin windows were plated over. On July 5, 1937 on the next to the last leg of her around the world flight, Amelia Earhart, and her navigator Fred Noonan vanished on the Lae New Guinea to Howland Island leg. This iniated a massive air and sea search, but nothing has ever been found of the plane or it's passengers.


Filename: elecl10e.zip
License: Freeware, limited distribution
Added: 22nd November 2002, 20:56:41
Downloads: 2320
Author: DaLe DeLuca
Size: 3599kb


'Blue Angels' F/A-18B ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
US Navy 'Blue Angels' display team F/A-18B 'Hornet' repaint. A repaint of Dean Reimers CF-18B for FS2002. Features accurate textures with photoreal lettering and badges. The repaint is an accurate representation of the number 3 F/A-18B of the display team. Original model by Dean Reimer, textures by Craig White.


Filename: fa18_b3.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 12th February 2003, 17:51:02
Downloads: 2738
Author: Craig White
Size: 2859kb


'Cranberry' Clipped Wing Piper Cub Repaint ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
Something unusual for fans of Bill & Lynn Lyons' Piper Cub. A pink/cranberry repaint. Includes matching panel and photo for the dash. I'm the one on the right!


Filename: crancwcubrepaint.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 2nd May 2003, 20:54:18
Downloads: 768
Author: Bruce Cunnington
Size: 666kb


'Dream Girl' DHC-3 Turbo Otter ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
(Textures Only) Heather's Air Charter now hauls freight in style with this "dream" of an aircraft in alluring custom colors that make you want to howl at the moon. You will require the Montana Air DHC-3T, filename: madhc3ta.zip, before you will be able to utilize these textures. Hope you like it. Enjoy! Heather Sherman.


Filename: dhc-3t_dream_girl.zip
License: Freeware, limited distribution
Added: 23rd October 2002, 11:32:47
Downloads: 937
Author: Heather Sherman
Size: 931kb


'Miss L' P-51D Repaint Textures ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
"Miss L" Livery for the Fs2002 Reno Air Racing Mustang by Roger Dial (Flight One Software, Steve Small (FSD), and Mike Hambly (Blue Arrow FS).


Filename: missl.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 14th July 2002, 14:59:01
Downloads: 1080
Author: Bill Browning
Size: 1801kb


'okipous' Longeze ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
Rutan Longeze Repaint and addition of HUD panel.


Filename: okipous_longeze.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 30th March 2004, 14:08:33
Downloads: 457
Author: Kostas Rossidis
Size: 3668kb


'Old Boy' P51-D Repaint Textures ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
"Old Boy" Livery for the Fs2002 Reno Air Racing Mustang by Roger Dial (Flight One Software, Steve Small (FSD), and Mike Hambly (Blue Arrow FS).


Filename: oldboy.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 14th July 2002, 14:59:45
Downloads: 2251
Author: Bill Browning
Size: 2196kb


"Sittin' Pretty!" Cessna 140 ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
This is a fictional repaint of Brian Gladden's excellent Cessna 140 for FS2002 with reflective textures. It works on both wheel and float models. These are textures only and requires either cessna_140.zip and/or cessna_140_floats.zip found here on Avsim for the aircraft model.


Filename: sp140wf.zip
License: Freeware, limited distribution
Added: 24th June 2004, 05:41:33
Downloads: 1030
Author: Jeff Mitchell
Size: 194kb


No Prev Page Next Page



AVSIM Library System Version 2.00 -- 2004-May-01
© 2001-2017 AVSIM Online
All Rights Reserved